van

Reviews

EXCELLENT
66 reviews on
Fiona Taylor
Fiona Taylor
22. July, 2021.
Very professional, turned up when they said they would. They worked really hard in very hot weather. Nothing too much trouble. Fast and efficient and would thoroughly recommend. Would not hesitate to use them again. Thanks for a great job.
Charlotte Taylor
Charlotte Taylor
29. June, 2021.
From start to finish this friendly, professional bunch were calm and careful with all of our belongings. They effectively emptied our house, loaded and unloaded the van and then stacked it all into storage containers. We would highly recommend this company and will certainly be using them again for the “move in”. Thanks for everything see you soon
Faye Thompson
Faye Thompson
25. June, 2021.
Craig and Jodie helped me move from Lancashire to West Yorkshire. Even with a 4 hour wait for keys they were happy to wait and help with a contingency plan. I cannot thank them enough for their professionalism throughout the process, even when they were a man down.
Claire Frankland
Claire Frankland
11. May, 2021.
Craig and Corey were brilliant, and saved us lots of stress. They worked efficiently and solidly, no complaints at all. Fairly priced for a job well done. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Robert Jackson
Robert Jackson
11. May, 2021.
We thought this guy was pretty straight, but he told us that it would cost £200 if he needed to use a second van. The loading was poorly organised and when he said he had to use his other van, didn't say until after unloading at our new address it would be £400. Also, despite marking the boxes, quite a few were put in the wrong place, our dining table and coffee table were scratched and they denied it was them. I would not recommend this firm.
Gillian Donovan
Gillian Donovan
6. April, 2021.
Craig and his team were professional and friendly throughout, removed so much of the stress from what can be a stressful process. Would absolutely recommend.
sarah cronian
sarah cronian
5. April, 2021.
Great company, much cheaper than other quotes and great service. Really flexible with changing dates etc and really good communication. We were moving to Lancashire from Yorkshire and needed our furniture storing which they arranged without any issues. Would definitely recommend
Chris Rushton
Chris Rushton
26. March, 2021.
These guys were efficient, effective and punctual - highly recommended!
Lorna McRae
Lorna McRae
29. January, 2021.
I have made three moves in the past 5 years and this was the best - friendly service, hassle free, professional and a fair price!

What Our Removal Company Offers...

Professional removals team

We tailor our moving services to your needs. Our team will have the right number of movers to ensure a smooth move. Count on us for ample manpower on moving day.

Gold package removals

Our gold package removals are bespoke removals designed for you. Designed in a way that you do not have to lift a finger from start to finish from the packing to the unloading.

All packaging materials supplied

One of our services includes providing boxes, tape and paper for all your packing requirements prior to your move, delivered at a time convenient to you.

Half & full day rates available

“We offer half day rates for two men and a van, and full day rates along with weekend bookings”

Fully insured vehicles

Fully insured and fully equipped to handle the professional care of your moving needs.

Long distance moves

Need your goods transporting to the other end of the country? We can move you anywhere.